Sr. No. Members Designation
1 Prof. M.V.Bhalerao Chairman
2 Prof. S.V.Dharane Member
3 Prof. A.R.Sonawane Member
4 Prof. A.N.Gharu Member
5 Prof. B.D.Pingale Member
6 Miss. Dhanshree Gaikwad Student Member
7 Mr. Swapnil Bagul Student Member
8 Mr.Pushpak Vasave Student Member
9 Prof. K.K.Patil Member, Secretary

SC/ST Cell

  1. To follow the reservation policies .
  2. To maintain the Complaint Register
  3. To assist the committees from Government of India/UGC, Government of India with regard to implementation to reservation policy in the University.
  4. Maintenance of Reservation Rosters/Registers
  5. To ensure compliance of the orders of reservation issued and other benefits admissible from time to time in favour of SC/ST students.
  6. To liaise with the UGC, MHRD/ etc. with respect to supply of required information, answering queries and clearing doubts with respect to reservations data/information etc.
  7. To liaise with Office of the Commissioner for SC/ST/ in response of representations/ complaints.
  8. Coordinate with Equal Opportunity Office for implementation of policies/ orders etc. regarding equal opportunity.