Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. A R Rasane Chairman
2 Prof. S.N.Bhadane Member Secretary
3 Dr. M.V.Bhalerao Member – Teaching
4 Dr. Mrs. S.B.Jadhav Member – Teaching
5 Prof. J.Y. Kapadnis Member – Teaching
6 Prof. S.V.Dharane Member – Teaching
7 Mr. D.S.Balak Member – Non-Teaching
8 Mr.  Arun Pawar Member, Social Worker
9 PI, Mhasrul Nashik Member, Police  Administration
10 Mr. Ashok Chavanke Member, Media Representative

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile number
1 Prof. S.N.Bhadane Chairman 7588036053
2 Prof. N.D.Kulkarni Member 9850987479
3 Prof. S.R. Pangavane Member 9423507506
4 Prof. P.D.Wadile Member 7588007697
5 Prof. Ms. A.S.Pingale Member 8446901503

Anti Ragging Committee

  1. To respect and support the directions of the Hon’ble Supreme Court and be attentive to any acts of ragging.
  2. Ensure anti ragging instructions are displayed at prominent places in the college premises.
  3. To make aware all the students and prevalent directives and the actions that can be taken against those involved in ragging.
  4. To take into consideration the complaints received from the students and conduct enquiry and take appropriate action for the offenders.
  5. Obtain the undertaking from the students in accordance with the provisions.
  6. Conduct counselling workshops for the students to create awareness of ragging menace.
  7. To take all necessary measures for prevention of Ragging inside the Campus.
  8. To form the anti-ragging squad for carry out regular checks for any ragging activity.