Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr.M.V.Bhalerao Chairman
2 Prof. S.N.Shukla Member Secretary
3 Shri.S.N.Gunjal Member – Management
4 Dr. A.R.Rasane Member – Teaching
5 Dr. Mrs. S.B. Jadhav Member – Teaching
6 Prof. S.G.Chordiya Member – Teaching
7 Dr. Mrs. Y.M. Ahire Member – Teaching
8 Prof.S.V.Dharane Member – Teaching
9 Mr.Sandeep Darade Member – Non-Teaching
10 Mrs. A.R.Gujrathi Member – Non- Teaching
11 Ms.Avantika S.Junagade Member – Student (TE IT)
12 Mr.Nikhil V.Jadhav Member – Student (TE E&TC)
13 Mr.Rohan N.Kathode Member – Student (TE Mech)
14 Mr.Bhavesh S.Amrutkar Member – Student (TE Comp)

Scope and functions of Grievance Redressal Committee

  1. To address the informal and formal complaints (non-financial) of any employee or student.
  2. To ensure the fair and timely resolution of the complaints.
  3. To provide counseling and support services in college campus.


Scroll to Top
Skip to content