Faculty Details

Dr. Ravindra Laxmikant Edlabadkar

Principal
Qualification: Ph. D (Mech. Engg.)
Experience: Teaching: – 23 Years
Area of Interest (s) :Heat Transfer, Thermal Engineering
ravindra.edlabadkar@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof.Amol R. Rasane

Prof. Dr. Amol R. Rasane

Head of Department, Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D., M.E. (Design)
Experience: Teaching: – 14 Year; Industry: – 4.5 Years
Area of Interest (s): Machine Design
hod_mech@pvgcoenashik.org

Dr. S. S. Sane

Professor
Qualification: Ph. D (Mech. Engg.)
Experience: Teaching: 25 years
Area of Interest (s) : Heat Transfer

Prof. Mahesh Madhukar Kamble

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (Mech. Engg.)
Experience: Teaching: – 15 Years
Area of Interest (s) :Composite Materials, Finite Element Analysis
mahesh.kamble@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Anil Pralhad Kaldate

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (Mech. Engg.)
Experience: Teaching: – 16 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Gear Engineering, Design Engineering
anil.kaldate@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Ashish Vidyadhar Chirmule

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (Mech. Engg.)
Experience: Teaching: – 25 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Manufacturing Processes
ashish.chirmule@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Bhushan D. Pingale

Prof. Bhushan D. Pingale

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: – 6 Years; Industry: – 1.2 Years
Area of Interest (s) :Design and Optimization
bhushan.pingale@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Vaibhav C. Chopade

Prof. Vaibhav C. Chopade

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. (Machine Design), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: – 05 Years; Industrial: – 1.9 year
Area of Interest (s) :Machine Design, Static Equipment Design, Material Science
vaibhav.chopade@pvgcoenashik.org

Blog : https://vaibhavcchopade.blogspot.com/

Prof. Rohit R. Desai

Prof. Rohit R. Desai

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. (Mechanical Production), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: 4 Years; Industry: 1 year 10 months
Area of Interest (s) : Manufacturing, Metal Joining Techniques
rohit.desai@pvgcoenashik.org

Blog : https://rohitdesai1.blogspot.com/

Prof. Yogita U. Medhane

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: 5 yrs 6 months, Industrial: 1 year
Area of Interest (s) : Design & Material Science yogita.medhane@pvgcoenashik.org

 

Prof. Ravindra S.Kolhe

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Heat Power), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Refrigeration, Turbo Machines, Thermal ravindra.kolhe@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof.  Pankaj D. Wadile

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: 06 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Graphics, Design & Dynamics of Machinery pankaj.wadile@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Harshal B. Wagh

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. (CAD/CAM/CAE), B. E. (Mechanical)
Experience: Teaching: – 02 Years Industrial : 3 Years

Area of Interest (s) : Strength of Materials, FEA & CAD/CAM harshal.wagh@pvgcoenashik.org

Non Teaching  Staff

Mr. R. P. Joshi

Lab. Assistant
Experience: Institute: – 25 Years

Mr. Nandkumar M. Gosavi

Lab. Assistant (Workshop)
Qualification:ITI/NCTVT (Fitter).
Experience: Institute: – 13 Year; Industry: – 05 Years

Mr. Deepak P. Gangode

Mr. Deepak P. Gangode

Lab. Assistant (Workshop)
Qualification:ITI (Welder).
Experience: Institute: – 11 Year; Industry: – 09

Mr. Sunil H. Sutar

Mr. Sunil H. Sutar

Lab. Assistant (Workshop)
Qualification:ITI (Carpenter).
Experience: Institute: – 7 Year

Mr. Amol D. Ushire

Mr. Amol D. Ushire

Lab. Assistant
Qualification: ITI (NCTVT).
Experience: Institute: – 6 Years; Industry: – 4.6 Years

Mr. Sunil G. Kokate

Mr. Sunil G. Kokate

Workshop Attendant
Qualification: ITI (Welder).
Experience: Institute: – 6.5 Year; Industry: – 10