Faculty Details

Prof. Satish N. Bhadhane

Prof. Satish N. Bhadane

Head of Department, Assistant Professor
Qualification: M Tech (CSE), B E (Computer Engg)
Experience: Teaching: -14 years
Area of Interest (s) : Internet of Things
hod_it@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Kiran K.Patil

Prof. Kiran K.Patil

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (IT), B.E.(I.T)
Experience: 08 years
Area of Interest (s) : Data Structure
kiran.patil@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Harshal N. Kolhe

Prof. Harshal N. Kolhe

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Computer Engg.), B.E.(Computer Engg)
Experience: 7 years
Area of Interest (s) : Theory of Computation
harshal.kolhe@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Smita K. Thakare

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (Computer Engg), B.E.(Computer Engg)
Experience: 5 years
Area of Interest (s) : Digital Electronics
smita.thakare@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Trambak R. Pawar

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Computer Engg), B.E.(Computer Engg)
Experience: Teaching- 06 years
Area of Interest (s) : Data Mining
trambak.pawar@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Jyoti S. Pawar

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Computer Engg), B.E.(Computer Engg)
Experience: Teaching- 04 years
Area of Interest (s) : Data Mining
jyoti.pawar@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Sandeep R. Jadhav

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Computer Engg), B.E.(Computer Engg.)
Experience: Teaching- 1 years
Area of Interest (s) : Data Mining
sandeep.jadhav@pvgcoenashik.org

Mr. Shivdas G. Zanan

Mr. Shivdas G. Zanan

Technical Assistant
Qualification:Dip.(Hardware & Networking), MCA
Experience: 13 years