Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Prof. Mrs. Y.M. Ahire Chairman
2 Prof. Mr. S.V. Dharne Member, Staff Representative
3 Prof. Mrs. S. A. Thakare Member, Staff Representative
4 Adv. Mrs. S.V. Sonawane Legal Expert
5 Mrs. Anjali Gujarathi Member, Non-teaching Representative
6 Ms. SonaliHandge Member, Non-teaching Representative
7 Mr. Nikhil Dhage Member, Non-Government Organisation
9 Ms. MahimaVerma (BE Mech) Member, Student Representative
10 Ms. NilimaChavan (TE IT) Member, Student Representative
11 Ms. AditiGunjal (TE Comp) Member, Student Representative

Objective Of The Internal Complaint Committee :

  1. To process individual grievances of the female students, teaching, and non-teaching women staff, concerning sexual harassment in the college premises and to recommend the suitable action thereon in the manner and mode as per the university act.
  2. To ensure the fair and timely resolution of sexual harassment complaints.
  3. To promote awareness about sexual harassment through educational initiatives that encourage and fosters a respectful and safe campus environment.
  4. To promote educational programs for the workforce regarding gender equality and work-life balance.
  5. To provide assistance to the faculty/college for taking preventive steps in the matter of gender discrimination and sexual harassment.
  6. Cell may form policy for redressal of the grievances as required from time to time, which may be accordance with those issued by Supreme Court and Government agencies.