Faculty Details

Dr. Sanjay G. Wakchaure

Dr. Sanjay G. Wakchaure

Dean Academics, FE Coordinator, Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), Ph.D. MBA
Experience: Teaching: -19 years
Area of Interest (s) : Chemistry
dean@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Suhas V.Dharane

Prof. Suhas V. Dharane

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (Structure)
Experience: 19 years
Area of Interest (s) : Structure
suhas.dharane@pvgcoenashik.org

Yogita M.Ahire

Prof. Yogita M. Ahire

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. Mathematics, B.Ed., SET
Experience: 12 years
Area of Interest (s) : Mathematics
yogita.ahire@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Seema V. Vachhani

Prof. Seema V. Vachhani

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech (Electrical)
Experience: 10 years
Area of Interest (s) :Electrical
seema.vachhani@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Nilesh D. Kulkarni

Prof. Nilesh D. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.M.Phil. Physics
Experience: 12 years
Area of Interest (s) :Physics
nilesh.kulkarni@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Durga P. Bodake

Prof. Durga P. Bodake

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (Civil-BST)
Experience: Teaching-7 years
Area of Interest (s) : Civil
durga.bodake@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Pralobh Sanjay Gaikwad

Assistant Professor
Qualification: ME Structures
Experience: Teaching-00 years; Indrustial- 1 Year
Area of Interest (s) : Structural Engineering
Gaikwadpralobh39@gmail.com

Mr. Dilip S.Balak

Mr. Dilip S.Balak

Lab Assistant
Qualification: B.Sc. Chemistry
Experience: 15 years

 

Mr. Rahul N. Patil

Electrician
Qualification: I.T.I. Electrical
Experience: 02 years