Faculty Details

Prof. Manoj V. Bhalerao

Prof. Manoj V. Bhalerao

Head of Department, Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD(Registered),M.E. (EC)
Experience: 14.8 years
Area of Interest (s) : Visible Light Communication, Wireless Communication.
hod_etc@pvgcoenashik.org

Dr. Prasanna Gopal Shete

Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (E&TC Engineering) ME (Electronics)
Experience: 25 years
Area of Interest (s): Biomedical Image Processing, Electronic Devices
prasanna.shete@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Anupma B. Lamb

Dr. Anupama B. Lamb

Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (E&TC Engineering), M.E. (Electronics)
Experience: 14.5 years
Area of Interest (s): Image Processing
anupama.lamb@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Ravindra K. Patil

Prof. Ravindra K. Patil

Assistant Professor
Qualification:M. Tech, (Microwave)
Experience: 06 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Antenna Design .
ravindra.patil@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Anand Somnath Najan

Assistant Professor
Qualification: ME (Electronics)
Experience: 07 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Biomedical Image Processing
anand.najan@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Ravi V.Ghodchar

Prof. Ravi V.Ghodchar

Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.E.(E & TC)
Experience: 3 Years
Area of Interest (s) :Digital Communication.
ravi.ghodchar@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Archana R.Sonawane

Prof. Archana R.Sonawane

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(VLSI & Embeded System)
Experience: 03 years
Area of Interest (s) : VLSI and Image Processing.
archana.sonawane@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Sagar M.Pangavhane

Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. (VLSI and Embedded System)
Experience: Teaching: – 06 Years Industry:01 Year
Area of Interest (s) : VLSI and Embedded System.
sagar.pangavhane@pvgcoenashik.org

Miss. Sonali R. Handge

Lab. Assistant
Qualification: M.E.
Experience: 5 Years