Internal Complaint Committee (I.C.C)

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Prof. Mrs. Y.M. Ahire Chairman
2 Prof. Mr. S.V. Dharne Member, Staff Representative
3 Prof. Mrs. S. A. Thakare Member, Staff Representative
4 Adv. Mrs. S.V. Sonawane Legal Expert
5 Mrs. Anjali Gujarathi Member, Non-teaching Representative
6 Ms. SonaliHandge Member, Non-teaching Representative
7 Mr. Nikhil Dhage Member, Non-Government Organisation
9 Ms. MahimaVerma (BE Mech) Member, Student Representative
10 Ms. NilimaChavan (TE IT) Member, Student Representative
11 Ms. AditiGunjal (TE Comp) Member, Student Representative

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

  1. To provide a neutral, confidential and supportive environment for member of the campus community who may have been sexually harassed.
  2. To advice complainant of means of resolution as specified by the legislation.
  3. To ensure fair and timely resolution of sexual harassment complaints.
  4. To provide counselling and support services on campus.
  5. To ensure that students, faculty and staff are provided with current and comprehensive materials on sexual harassment.
  6. To promote awareness about respectful and safe campus environment.